Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Homer Reyes, a service advisor at United Nissan in Las Vegas. Despite a challenging situation with my car and a very difficult warranty company, Homer went above and beyond to provide exceptional service and support. From the day we broke down and went to this dealership and got a rental car to dealing with a damaged replacement transmission, and than another. His honesty and patience were beyond what I could ever have expected. Throughout the entire process, Homer remained calm, professional, and dedicated to ensuring that we were taken care of every ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I am fully satisfied with the work done on my quest.Thanks a lot to my service advisor Mr. Homer Reyes!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Roque was very helpful and informative. I am missing my back wiper blade and he was able to tell me the cost of having it replaced. The work was completed in a timely manner and my car was washed.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Always the best service here. From the employees to the quality of work, I am never disappointed when I leave.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

They were prepared to receive me at my scheduled time and completed the work quickly.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Sergio and Alonso great team. My wife went by herself to see what her options to change vehicles she had. Both treat her very good. They showed her all the models she thought could be a good fit for her. They invest their time on her, to make sure she has a clear idea of what she wants. After a week my wife took me to the dealer and for me was very smooth process. Sergio and Alonso worked with me on pricing and was a win win for all of us. Thank you Sergio and Alonso.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Purchased car from dealership, cars 1st oil and filter change. Had an appointment, arrived early and they were able to fit me in. No hassle, no problems ....IN & OUT

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Sergio and Actin did a fantastic job in getting me a brand new Nissan Rogue! They listened carefully and offered me the best deals that suited me the most! This was the best dealership experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

This was the first time I actually had a positive experience with your staff. I was able to speak with the mechanic about the work he did. This is extremely important to me. As my husband has passed away, I have to rely on strangers to work on my car. And being able to speak to the actual mechanic was comforting. This wasn’t something that was offered to me. I just happened to see him bring my car around when he finished the work. And I approached him and he was very receptive to my questions. This should be ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

If your car is under warranty take your car to the dealer to repair. They are supposed to be EXPERTS in knowing how to repair your vehicle to the tee. If not under warranty (such as myself), the repair costs for Nissan Altima cars are not too bad of a cost. What is nice at the end of their services is they give the customer's car a complimentary car wash. They also protect inside of owner's car by placing covering for floor and seats.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I had the best experience this time with the gentleman who helped me, I believe his name was Carlos Jimenez. It’s no wonder he has so many awards 😁. He was amazing.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) I very much appreciate the help that Pablo gave me from the moment I arrived at the service department. He was the only one who got up to see if he needed help. He explained to me the process it would take to fix my car and the options I had. In comparison to the Nissan of Centennial, Pablo always spoke to me with the truth, he was professional and was in contact with me. Thanks for fixing my car (Original) Agradezco mucho la ayuda que Pablo me brindó desde el momento en que llegue al departamento ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Roland is the best sales man

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Advisor wasn’t well at communicating keeping me updated on my vehicle, and 90% of the time wasn’t available. Dropped my car off on a Thursday and was told after the fact it takes 48hrs to even look at your vehicle. This should be stated upfront. Other than that, when I went to go pick up my vehicle the lady who cashed me out was really nice!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Jorge was the best. Between him and John they made sure they took care of me with no hidden motives just to take my money. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

DJ was my sales person. We were already texting on the phone about the Nissan. When we meet at the dealership it felt like meeting an old friend. DJ was very knowledgeable about the Pathfinder. He showed me how everything worked several times. I’m 71 so it was wonderful that he had so much patience with me. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

United Nissan the best place to buy a car when your starting off, or have bad credit. you should go see them

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

When I say this placed provided me wrong I mean provided me wrong. First off Richard my salesman was ver persistent on getting me to come in. Once I finally came in he was nothing but amazing. I promise you that. Within 2 hours he got me approved for a 2023 KIA soul. Never would have thought I would have gotten approved but been able to leave the lot in hours with a brand new car. I want to thank you guys again for all the help. I’m still in disbelief

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Service department is always fast and always helpful in all my maintenance services and everyone is always friendly ….

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Carlos was amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I'm very happy with my purchase of 2024 rogue I will be back again in the future and hopefully send you some customers as well as thanks again it's been a pleasure doing business with you guys thanks a lot

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Larry C is my service advisor and this was my second visit since getting my car a few months ago. He’s always pleasant and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Dijan was very helpful and professional. We traded 2 vehicles in for 1 but one of our vehicles had to be towed there and he said no problem. We were also unable to find the title for one of our vehicles and they were able to help us there as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Very busy and that is understandable for servicing vehicles. Carlos was really helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Maverik was very nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

We were in a bind needing a vehicle asap and out of all the dealerships, we found that United Nissan was really concerned about what we wanted and our needs and took that into consideration when giving us options that fit our situation and Jason and the whole united Nissan team did an amazing job and service was top notch above the rest. They found us a vehicle that fit our specifications and didn’t over sale us anything we didn’t want, I’m very greatful for Jason coming thru for us and made us feel like family. We ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

United Nissan is my go-to when I need to service my vehicles. I live on the other side of town from their east Sahara location but I don't mind the drive because I know they'll do the job right. I always appreciate the great service & my service advisor Wyatt Decker for always taking care of me. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Excellent service and not hounded to buy the car. Answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Good 👍🏾 job 👏

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

DJ is the man you wanna talk to he’s my guy!!!! Ask for him and tell him I sent you!!! I bought 2 cars in 60 days God is Good!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Fast, friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I love my Nissan frontier 2003 , Nissan service always makes me feel satisfied with any service that I need for my truck .

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

My salesman Herbert was not only knowledgeable and respectful, he was very very patient with me as a first time buyer and really worked with me and my budget to get me into a car that fit me and my family’s needs. Would and will recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great service! Roque my service representative was very helpful with all my issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I really had a great experience at the Nissan dealership. DJ was super awesome. He really made sure we were comfortable and did everything to make sure I left with the vehicle I wanted as well as the payment I was willing to pay. I was also given free gifts as well as ringing the bell when the deal went through. Fantastic experience. Great people from beginning to end. I would give them more stars if I could. Thank you all for the kindness you showed and the hard work you out in just so I could leave with the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Was OK could only do one item

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Dropped of my vehicle for general service. Wyatt was fast and the techs serviced the vehicle faster. Will keep bringing my vehicle for service here. Thanks Wyatt!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Daniel was an amazing sales agent! Also Carlos in finance! I thank everyone that helped me get into a 2024 Nissan Sentra!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Easy in and out...explained what was going to be done and before leaving explained what was done.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Robert and Chris are amazing! They got us a new car when we were only looking for a used one! Thank you again United Nissan!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Fast, friendly , willing to help

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I was welcomed warmly and treated fine

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I was having trouble with my fob 😢. Carlos got me in same day and fixed! Ty

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very nice nice. Carlos Rodriguez is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Good service from my service advisor maverick

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Awesome service from Roque....first time customer at this location....he reviewed all the previous work done at the two other Nissan dealership I've used making sure all necessary services are current.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DJ was amazing. He told me he would take care of me and he did just that. I got discouraged at first but he came back 2 days and helped me get into my car. Thank you DJ and thank you everyone at Nissan 🫶🏾🫶🏾🫶🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very helpful please on the communication on my rogue thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

They are friendly and fast. Good work!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Go to Homer for car repairs

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Chris C. was amazing. I didn't make it easy for him but he came through and I couldn't be happier.. My new baby is PERFECT 💜

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

It’s always better to take your car to the dealer ☺️ very satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Thank you United Nissan Richard was the best he really helped me out getting in a vehicle after my last experience and Sanchez was thee absolute best and he made me laugh which is always the best medicine. Happy Saturday to me!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

fast and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I have. A appointment at. 7:30 am today with wyatt Decker March /13/2024 Was. Awesome 👌 Service thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Extremely knowledgeable & friendly sales staff, managers & closing personnel . Excellent assistance in reviewing all aspects of our vehicle before turning us loose. A++ SALES OFFICE

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review