Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Brandon had a hard sale with me. I’m a very difficult person to sell to and he did a great job. I will be sending him any referrals that I might know Brandon was awesome and he will definitely be an asset to your company. Also Fernando did his job accordingly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ken was very professional and provided us with excellent service with our car. We are so happy to have had him assist us with the necessary service needed. We will always be seeking him out with whatever we may need regarding our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I was given a the dealership and with my dealer Ulysses. He was very satisfying in all areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service from the new guy Reggie. He was AWESOME. Very professional and friendly and loved the teamwork at this location. Will definitely bring back friends and family and highly recommend this business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

My experince was amazing I bought two Sentras and I love them! Ismael was very helpful and Jasmin was very Nice they all had good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Neal is AWESOME!!!!!! The entire team was helpful and informative. I will definitely recommend friends and family to this car dealership. NISSAN IS SOOO AWESOME!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

My experience here was good especially with buying my first car. Dillion was a big xxxx with buying the car and I definitely recommend United Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Had an amazing experience everyone was friendly and very welcoming. They were very helpful with my registration. They helped me with my registration and made everything very understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

They did great with helping me buying my new car. Already referred them to a co-worker and he got a car as well. Awesome...!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Great company and great sales person Souk he was very helpful he helped me, he was professional and very friendly. I would recommend him highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Great experience at united nissan, friendly staff who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I'm in love with my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I love the new car. It’s a 2020 Nissan Altima and they were great with me. They set up my registration, all my technology connections and even gave me a new dashboard and the charger for my iPhone. ;Angela Cervantez was in customer service and she was terrific! Just wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Love my new car ! Friendly customer service and even helped with my registration. Truly exceptional experience will be returning for future purchases! Thank you to everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Second Car I have gotten here everything is always great. The Customer service girls are amazing even helped me register my vehicle and answered all the questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Coming in and seeing Donald and bought a car before I wanted and Elsa Nava helping me with my registration and my second key I received resoect and professionalism from the staff and quality service from everyone on board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Great place customer service is exceptional they also have a really good referral program where if you bring someone in to buy a car they will cut you a 200 dollar check !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Very happy experiece was great answered all my questions when introduced to my car and helped me firma beginng end! Will always come back. Great Great experiencia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Came back within 3 months from purchasing my original vehicle to purchase another and have repeatedly returned over the years and will return in the future !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Muy buena experiencia todos muy amables y tambien muy buen servicio al cliente muy contento con el vehículo que compre mi vendedor fue muy amable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Great experience fast service honest sales! One of the best experiences I have had. Make you feel comfortable and treat you like a person not just another sale .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Best customer service ! Extremely happy with the service from the beginning to end sales was great we bought two cars my husband and I. Customer service helped register my cars very very happy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Have purchased here twice and am always very happy ! My experience is never less then truly exceptional. From sales to customer service they all work great together to provide a wonderful experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I was skeptical about the letter I received saying that they can do most of the work before even getting there. Christian Larsen was great. I felt no pressure to purchase and was able to get the vehicle I wanted. The note is higher than i want but with my current credit status I knew it wouldn't be ideal. The finance guy Camilo and Bonnie were quick and efficient. Camilo made sure I had gap insurance like I requested. I hope after reading some reviews that I don't have any finance problems falling through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I was looking to get a used car. I goggled about a car. It said it was at United Nissan. I went there and showed Chris Cadot the car I wanted to see. I ended up getting the car. A 2016 Ford escape. I am extremely happy with it. If you are in the market for either a new or used car, go to United Nissan and ask for Chris Cadot. He will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Great customer service very helpful answered all my questions and they definitely helped us find the right car for me and my little family Thanks Again??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

I have given the rating a five point star excellence. I gave it this rating because they have excellent service,it was my birthday today and they served me quick to try to get me a new car I really appreciate their work and everyone there doing their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Great staff. Demetre and the managers were friendly and down to earth, didn't pressure or haggle on what I was looking for. Overall great experience. Will definitely be recommending United Nissan to all my friends and colleagues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

We are long time Nissan car owners, we will only buy from Nissan!!! Jay Cisneros, Mel and Karl Forman are excellent and provide great service and give you comfort in your purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

I had a great sales person also my experience with Nissan on Sahara they all where nice very good customer service and fast I recommend this place I rate them with a 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

I was driving by and my wife wanted a new vehicle so i just stopped by. I decided to stop at United Nissan and take a look at their inventory. My salesperson was named Leandro. He was very friendly and attentive with us. I was convinced to purchase the 2018 Nissan Altima because it was at a great price and I liked the space it provided when we went on the test drive. I will be going to their service department as well since I wana make sure it stays in a good condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

I sold cars for twenty six years. I am amazed at this particular sales person. Fast, efficient and got my deal on my brand new car. This salesman was the best I've ever encountered. It proved no matter what your situation in your car buying may be, easy, tough, or even fearful. This salesman is a miracle worker. So for anyone needing to accomplish buying a car, where other salesmen won't care, this one will. Kudos to my salesman. Trust me, you"ll get your car hassle free.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

THE DEALERSHIP WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO SET ME UP IN A CAR I FELL IN LOVE WITH.SO VERY PLEASING.THANK YOU ALL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

It was an over all great experience me sotelo was very helpful and understanding to my needs. One of the friendliest sale man I've met. Great environment friendly costumer service lady's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Everyone was so friendly helping me get everything ready to buy my first car. Thanks to literally everyone at United Nissan!! I love my car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

My experience at United Nissan dealership was wonderful. The customer service was great everybody was professional and very pleasant. They work with you and explain everything in details so you will understand. My transaction with United Nissan was smooth and easy going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Thank you to Sotelo, Dennis and the Gm at United Nissan they really help me make a Great choice now I’m driving a new Nissan Altima I couldn’t be happier and more secure with my choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

Excellent customer service. Not too much hassle the staff are great! Verry friendly and feel at home dealership. Thank you for your service for being professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

This dealership is awesome mel sotelo was nice through the whole process he is a great sales man and very polite great customer service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

I received exceptional service at United Nissan. My service advisor Paul, was not only friendly but also knowledgeable and addressed my concerns completely. The courtesy driver Juan wasca pleasure to deal with. He not only took me home but also picked me up later in the day after the work on my truck was completed. Without a doubt recommend United nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

We had a very pleasant experience. Everythingvwas very quick and easy and, everyone catered to our needs. We have been to many other car dealerships in search for a new car and United Nissan did the best job at selling a new vehicle. Michael Martinez didn't great job! Thank you so much United Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

This dealership is, professional, knowledgeable. The staff is friendly, patient, courteous, very impressive... THE ULTIMATE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE... That's saying slot, non stressful. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Worked with Mel to get the deal which fit my budget. Got the car I wanted. Mel was kind, down to earth and was super accommodating. Highly recommend working with Mel to get the deal you need for your budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

I just want to give a shout out to these guys as you know Nissan it went above and beyond the call of duty for me I went in there knowing that I wasn't going to get a car and came out with a car I just want to tell them all over there that I really appreciate everything you guys did for me every single dealership told me no and you guys made it happen I appreciate everything you've done. I would recommend this place to anybody that Thanks that they would not be able to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Can't be happier with the service I received bringing my car in for service here.I had my guard up thinking the worst and possible high pressure sales for something I didn't really need.My service representative,Paul Willinger ,was nothing like that.I can say I walked out of there in a timely manner WITH a total trust in my experience. It made me feel confident in the service dept.and you know the saying I told my friends about it and that is worth a lot.You know how fast people are to write a complaint......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

We had a great a great experience coming to United Nissan. Everyone was really helpful. We recommend Omar Marcos as a sales men, he did a great job. Thank you united Nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Michael was very helpful and straightforward with my experience. I was recomended to come to united Nissan and purchase my vehicle and came out a very happy man. I recommend united nisSan to my family and friends !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

I came in today very undesaisive and Julio bueno put all those worries to rest he was very helpfull very informative and had such great customer service took us out for a test drive and fell in love with the car and Julio didn'tstop there he got us the best price for the car thank you guys for having workers like Julio bueno he made this the best experience ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Trusted, great cars, decent prices, very helpful staff thumbs up. Everyone made eye contact made us feel welcome and very comfortable not forced Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

We had a great experience with michael martinez. He always goes above and beyond to help us get the vehicles we want for a great price! I have no problem recommendjng him to my friends ! Thank you United nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Mel helped us out got us our first car...super happy to finally own my own car. Thank you United Nissan for making our first big purchase a breeze...so painless and easy. We both were excited and nervous but we love our new baby. She drives very smoothly and with ease..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Michael Martinez gave me excellent customer service! Thanks to him I was able to drive off with a new car!Krystal was also really nice to us . thank you united Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

He was very helpful and courteous. He seemed to answer all our questions honestly. This experience has probably been one of the best I've had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

I couldn't ask for a better person to help us with this car deal. He was very patient,answered all our questions we had. GREAT experience. Would highly recommend him to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

I believe the dealership deserved a great rating the day I traded in my car for a upgrade, they made the process very smooth! Answered all of my questions, and educated me on how I could get what I wanted with the best deal available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Jay went the extra mile to make my new vehicle purchase an extremely enjoyable event. He additionally, followed up with help I needed after the sale. Overall, he and your dealership get exceptional marks in my book and will be recommended to others in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

This is my 5th car buying at United nissan, very great salesman he knew what he was doing. Always put me first to see what i wantewanted and what made me happy. Thank you to the girl that delivered the car to me she was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Julio Bueno was our sales rep and we’ve never felt more comfortable. He answered all our questions and understood our predicament with none of the “pushiness”. Easy to talk to, and great sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Bruno loza gave me excellent coustomer service he got me such a great deal and just exactly what I wanted. I would definitely be coming back to united nissan again. Krystal was really sweet with us! Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

Everyone that helped me out gave me great customer service very easy getting financed the salesmen and team really helped me out will definitely recommend to friends and family?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

Yemmi gave me the best coustomer service. I don't regret purchasing a car from him. I will deffinatly be recommending friends and fam to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Everything went well. We recommend Tamayo as a salesmen from united nissan. He was very kind and sincere. And we also recommend united Nissan to all of our family and friends. Thank you united Nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

My salesman Hugo was very nice understood what i was looking for. Along with the customer service girl was great help me with anything i needed on my nrw rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

My salesman experience was awesome with Jay C he made my experience very easy. I really appriciated how attentive he was towards my deal thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

I had a great experience shopping for my first vehicle. I highly recommend mario delgado as a salesmen and will definitely recommened united nissan to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

I would like to start off by saying buying a car is a process and honestly I would like to thank my salesman Jay C for all the help i received he really informed me about everything on my rouge will recommend him and this dealer from now on! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

My salesmen jose murillo was very kind and sincere. I apprrciate all of the help and am walking out as a very happy customer! Thank you united nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

He did a great job finding me a car that I would love. I highly recommend him to anyone. I found a Honda that I love, he didn't pressure me into a car I didn't want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

This was my second time purchasing my vehicle at United Nissan and I had another great experience! The salesmen took care of all of our needs! We recommend United Nissan to anyone including my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle Julio Bueno is your man. He is very friendly very efficient and a pleasure to work with. Crystal was the young lady who gave us our key. She also was very friendly. Thank you to both of them🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Mike had great customer service and was extremely patient. We were taken very good care of by him. Thank you united nissan and thank you very much mike for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Everyone is really proffesional and friendly. Every time I've come here I am properly greeted and ready to direct. Roland was always very polite and very helpful. I really appreciate all of the help! Thank you united Nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

From the moment I pulled onto the lot I met fleet manager (Christian Larsen) he was outstanding the whole time, Truly working on my behalf from beginning to end.. Next I met the finance manager (Camino) to go over my paperwork, and I tell ya He's was also very professional, sweet, kind and may I add handsome.. Both these guys were just Amazing very helpful. This is the #1 spot if you ask me, I have never dealt with a dealership like this before. "Don't go anywhere else, This is the place to go" 💚👏🤗😁🙋🙌 Perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Everyone was really polite and helpful. Everything also seemed very organized . I had a very easy going process with the help from all of the staff from finance to customer service associates. Thank you United Nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

I loved the service united Nissan had to offer. Hugo was a great sales men. I never felt pressured to purchase my vehicle or any other vehicles. Chris with Finance was really helpful and kind as well! Thank you united Nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

My experience with united nissan was very easy and fast. I came in and grabbed the vehicle I wanted and felt no pressure. I strongly recommended united nissan to all of my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

It my my husbands and I second time purchasing a vehicle at united nissan and we loved our second experience. They were very nice and sincere. Thank you united nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

United Nissan is the best 2nd car I buy here, couldn't be any happier with my new rogue. My salesman was the best. Customer service girl was very helpful helping me with my Bluetooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

United Nissan gave me an excellent deal. I also had the quickest and best car experience ive ever had. Camilo, got me a great interest rate and overall was extremely knowlegabme! I recommened united nissan To all of my friends and family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Very pleased united Nissan always buts the customer first always keep it this way, very pleasure experience with everyone. Always thinking what's best for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

I enjoyed how they made it work for me. They gave me opitions and looked for something that would fit me and my family. I liked their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

I never felt pressured to purchase my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I was in and out quickly I definitely recommend united Nissan to all of my friends and family as well as my salesmen Michael martinez!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Julio bueno, such a great costumer service he went above and beyond to help us! If you need a new car go to united nissan and ask for julio he will help you in all your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

We were very greatful for al of the Kind help, as wells as the great advice we recieved from our salesmen Reyes. we would strongly recommened united nissan to our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

So helpful and nice. We had a great experience.the entire staff was great. They were understanding and patient. I love my new vehicle . thank you united nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

United Nissan sales associates have a very positive attitude and know how to treat their clientel. We never felt pressured to purchase our vehicle or any other vehicles . Thank you united Nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

United Nissan has excellent customer service. I would strongly recommended Jose Murillo as a sales men. He was very patient and extremely helpful. Thank you United Nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

United nissan has outstanding customer service, with a very friendly staff. The sales associates really work hard to get you the best possible deal you can get. I recommened united nissan including my sales men bruno to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

United Nissan was very easy to work with. They were very quick and very helpful. I would recommend United Nissan including my salesmen mario delgado to all of my family and friend's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

United nissan is a great place to purchase your vehicle. Everyone is really helpful and so very kind. I would definitely recommend united nissan to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Mel sotelo helped me get my first car the best customer service very nice guy did everything he could too get me this car if I was too buy another car from any place it would be from United Nissan and Mel sotelo would be the people i would definitely go too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Was taken care of very professionally and they did the best to give me the best interest rates in cost ever. If I ever get another vehicle or anybody I know friends or family use one all recommend that dealership for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Everyonewas really nice and really helpful. Every questuon that i asked was answered and i felt like i recieved the attention that every car buyer deserves. Thank you united nissan !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review