Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

I thoroughly enjoyed my car buying experience from Camilo Gomez Castro he was very helpful, understanding, feel like I got a great car. United Nissan is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Camilo was a very good sales person. I love my new Altima and the customer service rep Richard is really detailed in explaining the features in the vehicle. Thank you United Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Four stars is for the dealership overall. The Service Department deserves five stars. Sales...two stars is the best I can do.For service, I will and have recommended United Nissan. The Service Department is wonderful.I cannot say the same for the sales department. The techniques used to lure people into the dealership are dishonest. When we buy another vehicle, we will be looking elsewhere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

I have nothing to say. I was very satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2019
 

Very helpful staff and management they go above and beyond to help you so you can leave with the car you want i recommend Kevin Archila great customer service experience and sales man

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Great place to go they actually work with you and try to get a payment in your range i recommend Kevin Archila and their management they go above and beyond to help you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review